作為製造EOS.io區塊鏈技術社區中的一員,我們的總部在阿姆斯特丹

更多資訊

EOS的工作詳細

經營

我们拥有人才,资金和经验可用于运营区块链的基础设施。 我们的团队在资金管理,保密工作和网站空间等方面拥有丰富的专业知识和经验,并且可以保护他们免受包括分布式拒绝服务攻击在内的一些网络攻击。 多年来,我们一直在开发和经营交易平台。 并且我们的团队提供每天24小时的服务。

研製

我們準備將投資用於為我們的社區提供有真正價值的基礎設施和分佈式應用程序方面。我們的投資很可能會涉及應用程序以及就Dapps的開立帳戶,身份,聲譽,安全性和可用性等問題。

治理

我們以全球人類的價值觀(自由、隱私、財產),及嚴格遵守當下成文的歐洲法律法規為運營準則。這意味著:我們秉承以隱私為基礎的工作機制以應當下歐盟法律的需求。就當下的法律體系,我們建議應用程序開發商努力使合同和所有權相兼容。

提升

我們會針對開發商、企業家和投資人組織一般聚會和專題研討會,讓他們更深入的了解EOS理念和背其背後​​的力量。我們同時計劃通過以講座和課堂培訓的方式來對現有的分佈式應用開發商提供幫助。我們的加密專家團隊致力於通過構建和運營基礎設施來支持EOS社區。

任務

Goedendag! 大家好!我們是EOS阿姆斯特丹。源自荷蘭,我們一直擅長全球貿易和與世界的接軌。這可追溯到十七世紀。我們的聚集地?那是這個國家的首都,一個受過良好教育,自由和國際化的繁榮都市。此外,阿姆斯特丹互聯網交易所也在附近。這是一個互聯網成員數量和互聯網流量在全球排名第二的互聯網交易平臺

可靠和透明

由於我們是在荷蘭注册的法人實體,我們可以對自己的行為,變動,失敗和投資負責。我們與我們的社區保持密切聯繫。荷蘭是一個成熟的民主國家,也是歐盟穩定的成員國。

持續改進

我們全職參與了EOS的社區建設。囙此,我們也密切關注社區成員的需求。我們知道社區想要什麼,並回饋給他們。

位于阿姆斯特丹

荷蘭人,尤其是阿姆斯特丹人,他們以自由的思想和對世界的開放看法而聞名。承載這樣一個重要的互聯網樞紐功能正是人們的心願。

互惠

我們全職參與了EOS的社區建設。囙此,我們也密切關注社區成員的需求。我們知道社區想要什麼,並回饋給他們。

安全

我們與Kahuna密切的合作,Kahuna是一個在荷蘭和西班牙運營的託管安全服務提供商。該公司將全年24小時不間斷的維護、管理、監控我們的區塊生產基礎設施。

獨立

為建立和監測區塊生產基本設施所需的技術人員、資金、預算和經驗一切都準備就緒。成果是什麼?我們將具有獨立運營的實力。

技术

公司在阿姆斯特丹運營意味著我們與阿姆斯特丹互聯網交易所只有一步之遙。此外,我們隨時待命的多數據中心具備完全同步的網絡連接端點從而給予了其高的可用性。一個經驗豐富的團隊為我們的服務器群提供全年全程24小時的監控管理,從而確保了我們可以做出快速的回應。

作為EOS阿姆斯特丹,我們在第二階段決定不適用任何大眾化的雲託管服務平台從而避免集中化現象產生。但在第一階段,當軟件僅使用一個中央處理器時,我們將利用谷歌云端共享平台來對未來運營規模做出決策。

有關我們的測試服務器的更多資訊,請參閱下文。

AM3阿姆斯特丹数据中心

綜合商務交換機(IBX)AM3主機Equinix雲交換和AMS-IX,NL-IX。它與Vancis和NIKHEF連接,提供對數百個網絡的訪問。AM3也連接到阿姆斯特丹東南校區和Equinix AM6, AM8 通過捷運就可到達它位於阿姆斯特丹科學園阿姆斯特丹史基浦機場19公里處

瞭解更多

AM7阿姆斯特丹IBX®数据中心

AM7將客戶與Equinix不斷擴大的雲服務提供者,網絡運營商,金融服務機構和企業客戶生態系統相互連接,為客戶提供新的商業前景和機會。AM7提供卓越的能源效率,减少對環境的影響並提高運營效率。

瞭解更多

團隊成員

Boy Maas

創始人/策略/全棧SE

一位已經在互聯網行業工作了二十多年的全棧軟體工程師。他曾在電信,網站,遊戲和金融科技部門工作過,現在已經完全投身於加密領域。他在建立高可用性基礎設施和運行關鍵任務金融科技應用程序,建立分佈式團隊以及保持事態發展方面擁有豐富的經驗。在他撰寫的Steemit文章中提到他的個人動機 EOS堅定的選擇以理想主義為基礎 由丹尼爾Larimer自己投票!

Rhett Oudkerk Pool

創始人/信息安全專家/策略

一位經驗豐富的企業家,已經在信息安全和遵從性管理領域活躍了二十多年。他是備受業界尊重的託管安全服務供應商 Kahuna 公司的首席執行官兼創始人。 Rhett對於快速發展的企業有著廣泛經驗,他也是具有威望的 德勤高速50强可持續發展獎 的獲得者。 隨著EOS平台越來越快的發張,他的經驗對此做出了具有極大價值價值的貢獻。

Jetse Sprey

創始人/法律顧問

經過專業培訓成為科技人員,Jetse選擇了法律而不是物理學,成為一名具有區塊鏈法律知識的專業法律顧問。他有二十多年的法律工作經驗,並且是一家知名公司的合夥人。Jetse擅長合同法,所有權的所有權化,數位治理,數據保護和知識產權。

更新

2 May
EOS阿姆斯特丹介紹介紹

Goedendag! 我們是EOS Amsterdam。 源自荷蘭,我們一直擅長全球......

4 May
EOS阿姆斯特丹 - 行為準則

我們的行為準則提供了導航的信標。 我們會堅持到底。 在洶湧的大海和平靜的...

15 May
EOS阿姆斯特丹Blockproducer路線圖

EOS Amsterdam致力於成為安全,塊質量方面的參考區塊生產商...

15 May
EOS阿姆斯特丹股息頭寸

EOS阿姆斯特丹絕對不會為BP選舉或工人提案支付投票費用。 我們有...

27 May
EOS阿姆斯特丹站在一個主網上

致EOS令牌持有者社區,隨著EOS的推出臨近,社區內的猜測......

更多更新

活動

13 Mar
聚會#1:一般談話

去海牙參加EOS阿姆斯特丹聚會可能很奇怪,解釋一下,EOS阿姆斯特丹是創始人的名字

3 Apr
聚會#2:治理和仲裁

一個受管理的鏈? 這究竟意味著什麼? 加入EOS阿姆斯特丹討論這一新現象

8 May
Launchgroup Panel @ EOSRad

EOS Amsterdam將在EOSRad直播中討論Trinity發布小組的進展

16 May
在2018年PensionTech峰會上發表演講

EOS阿姆斯特丹將談論EOS技術對我們養老金的影響

24 May
Meetup#3:EOS上的Tesloop

EOS阿姆斯特丹在阿姆斯特丹市中心舉行#3聚會。 關於EOS的一般性討論和Tesloop

更多活動

財務結構

透明度是EOS Amsterdam的核心价值之一,因此我们将在业务结构和财务报告方面提供完全透明的信息。 EOS Amsterdam将与荷兰税务机关密切合作,以符合所有法规。 MTH會計師將每季度公佈EOS Amsterdam Block Producer BV的財務報告

為了符合regardcer Ricardian合同,特此明確的所有權書面披露:

有關所有權披露主題的任何疑問,請與我們聯繫,我們將盡快通知您。

Founding block producer for the EOS.io based blockchain. Amsterdam based.

Tell me more

WHAT DO WE DO WITH EOS

Operate

We have people, budget and experience available to operate the block producer infrastructure. Our people have extensive experience in managing high profile banking, identity and website environments – and protecting them from cyberattacks including DDoS. We have been developing and operating trading platforms for multiple years. Our team is available 24×7.

Develop

We want to invest in building infrastructure and distributed applications that offer real value for our community. Our investments will most likely go to apps and dapps on topics such as on-boarding, identity, reputation, security and usability of the platform.

Govern

We navigate on global human values such as freedom, privacy and property. And comply with the European rules that have translated these values into laws. This means e.g. that we work on a privacy-by-design basis, as required under EU law. We advise on and try to ensure contract and ownership compatibility within the existing legal framework.

Promote

We organize meetups and workshops for developers, entrepreneurs, and investors to evangelize the power of the concepts behind EOS. We also plan to help on-board companies by providing lectures and on-premise training. Our team of crypto specialists focuses on helping to build and operate the infrastructure to support the EOS community.

Mission

Goedendag! We are EOS Amsterdam. Originating from the Netherlands, we have always excelled at global trading and connecting the world. This goes back as far as the seventeenth century. Our habitat? That is the capital of this country – a prosperous city with a well-educated, liberal and internationally oriented population. Additionally, the Amsterdam Internet Exchange is close by. This is the second largest internet exchange in the world based on the number of connected members and amount of internet traffic.

ACCOUNTABLE & TRANSPARENT

Because we are a legal entity registered in the Netherlands, we can be held responsible for our actions, changes, failures and investments. We stay in close contact with our community. The Netherlands is a mature democracy and a stable member of the European Union.

CONTINUOUSLY IMPROVING

We consistently review our operations and infrastructure to find improvements. We believe that repetitive and marginal improvements result in a qualitative service.

LOCATED IN AMSTERDAM

Dutch, and especially Amsterdam people, are well known for their liberal minds and their open view to the world. It is the people’s minds that host such an important internet hub function.

RECIPROCITY

We have a full-time involvement in the EOS community. Therefore, we have our ears to the ground. We know what the community wants and give back to them.

SECURE

We collaborate closely with Kahuna, a managed security services provider in the Netherlands and Spain. This company will secure, manage and monitor our block producer infrastructure 24×7.

INDEPENDENT

People, budget and experience; everything is already in place to set up and monitor the block producer infrastructure. The result? We are able to operate independently.

Tech

Working from Amsterdam means that we are as close as possible to the AMS-IX. Also, our multi-data center with fully synchronized nodes standby allows for high availability. With our server farm managed by an experienced team and 24×7 monitoring in place, we can ensure quick response times.

As EOS Amsterdam, we aim to avoid centralization by not using any of the popular cloud hosting platforms in the second stage. In the first stage, when the software only utilizes one CPU core, we will use the Google Cloud Platform to determine future sizing.

More information on our testnet servers can be found below.

AM3 AMSTERDAM IBX® DATA CENTER

Equinix International Business Exchange™ (IBX) AM3 hosts Equinix Cloud Exchange and AMS-IX, NL-IX. It connects with Vancis and NIKHEF providing access to hundreds of networks. AM3 is also connected to the Amsterdam South East campus and AM6, AM8 by Metro Connect. It is located 19km from Amsterdam Schiphol Airport in Science Park Amsterdam

Read More

AM7 AMSTERDAM IBX® DATA CENTER

AM7 interconnects customers to Equinix’s expanding ecosystem of cloud service providers, network carriers, financial service organizations and enterprise customers, providing new business prospects and opportunities. AM7 delivers exceptional energy efficiency, reducing its environmental impact and increasing operational efficiency.

Read More

Team

Boy Maas

FOUNDER / STRATEGY / FULL STACK SE

A full stack software engineer who has been active in the internet industry for more than twenty years. Boy has worked in the telecom, website, gaming and financial technology sectors and is now fully engaged in the crypto space. He has extensive experience in setting up high available infrastructures and running mission-critical fintech applications, building distributed teams and keeping things moving forward. Read his personal motivations in a Steemit post he wrote: EOS Solid long-term choices grounded in idealism Upvoted by Daniel Larimer himself!

Rhett Oudkerk Pool

FOUNDER / SECURITY EXPERT / STRATEGY

An experienced entrepreneur, active in information security and compliance for more than twenty years. CEO and founder of Kahuna , a respected managed security services provider. Rhett has extensive experience with fast-growing enterprises, and is the lucky owner of a prestigious Deloitte Fast 50 Sustainable Growth award. With the expected exponential growth of the EOS platform, his experience is a very valuable contribution.

Jetse Sprey

FOUNDER / LEGAL / ADVISOR

Trained to become a techie, Jetse chose law over physics to become an inspiring legal advisor with blockchain law knowledge. He has twenty years of experience in all legal aspects of technology and is partner in a reputable firm. Jetse specializes in contract law, tokenization of ownership, digital governance, data protection and intellectual property.

Updates

11 Sep
Summary of Telegram channels

EOS Amsterdam started writing daily Telegram groups summaries of the most important discussion groups. This will save EOS ecosystem an enormous amount of time that we can use to work on real problems.

We already were writing a daily Governance channel summary and translating this into Chinese and Korean since almost the launch of the network. This will continue.

2 May
EOS Amsterdam introduction Intro

Goedendag! We are EOS Amsterdam. Originating from the Netherlands, we have always excelled at global...

4 May
EOS Amsterdam - Code of Conduct

Our Code of Conduct provides the beacons to navigate by. We’ll keep course. At stormy seas and on calm...

15 May
EOS Amsterdam Blockproducer Roadmap

EOS Amsterdam is committed to become a reference Block Producer with regard to Security, Block Quality...

15 May
EOS Amsterdam Dividend position

EOS Amsterdam will absolutely not pay for voting either for BP elections or for worker proposals. We have...

27 May
EOS Amsterdam Stance on One Mainnet

To The EOS Token Holder Community, As the launch of EOS nears, speculation within the community concerning...

More updates

Events

11 Dec
Meetup 5: EOS Amsterdam returns to Amsterdam

EOS Amsterdam did a meetup tour in Den Hague, Arnhem and Amersfoort and is now returning to Amsterdam.
Location is tbd
Time 19:30

1 Nov
Meetup 4: EOS Amsterdam meets Kahuna

Founding EOS Amsterdam member will be the host of tonight. AMA (Ask me Anything) style evening. Past, Today and Tomorrow of EOS. Explanation of the EuropeChain initiative.
Time: 19:30
Location: Henry Dunantstraat 36a 3822 XE Amersfoort

13 Mar
Meetup #1: General Talk

It may be strange to go to The Hague for an EOS Amsterdam meetup, to explain, EOS Amsterdam is the name of the founding

3 Apr
Meetup #2: Governance and Arbitration

A Governed chain? What does this exactly mean? Join EOS Amsterdam to discuss this new phenomenon

8 May
Launchgroup Panel @ EOSRad

EOS Amsterdam will discuss the Trinity launch group progress on the EOSRad live stream

16 May
Presentation at PensionTech Summit 2018

EOS Amsterdam will speak about the impact of EOS technology on our pensions

More events

FINANCIAL STRUCTURE

Transparency is one of the core values of EOS Amsterdam, as such we will give complete transparency on business structure and financial reports. EOS Amsterdam will work closely with the dutch tax authorities to conform to all regulations. MTH Accountants will publish quarterly a financial report of EOS Amsterdam Block Producer BV

In order to be compliant to the regproducer Ricardian contract , hereby the explicit ownership disclosure in writing:

For any inquiries on the subject of ownership disclosure, please contact us and we will be happy to inform you to the fullest extent possible.